Our Team

Name Miss Renáta Ács
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1290
Office Gödöllő, Resource Center, Room 118.
Position/Job council administrator - expert


Name Miss Enikő Boer
E-mail Boer.Eniko(at)ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 2649
Office Gödöllő, Resource Center, Room 118.
Position/Job council administrator - expert, programmer


Name Mrs. Andrea Braun
E-mail Braun.Andrea@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1205
Office Resource Center, Room 108
Position/Job administrative administrator


Name Mr. István Burin
E-mail Burin.Istvan(at)ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1295
Office Education Technology Room
Position/Job operations assistant


Name Mr. Vendel Cseh
E-mail cseh.vendel(at)ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1291
Office Resource Center, Room 122
Position/Job network operations administrator


Name Mr. Árpád Éliás
E-mail Elias.Arpad@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1250
Office Education Technology Room
Position/Job operations manager assistant


Name Mr. Tivadar Fonyódi
E-mail Fonyodi.Tivadar(at)ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1291
Office Resource Center, Room 122.
Position/Job Department coordinator, Helpdesk


Name Mr. György Gál
E-mail Gal.Gyorgy(at)fh.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1911
Office Resource Center, Room 112.
Position/Job Directory of IT at SZIE


Name Mr. László Gergely
E-mail Gergely.Laszlo(at)ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1201
Office Resource Center, Room 124
Position/Job council administrator - expert, telephopy operations


Name Mr. Gábor Gyarmati
E-mail Gyarmati.Gabor(at)ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1205
Office Resource Center, Room 108
Position/Job council administrator - expert, database specialist


Name Mrs. Lászlóné Jónás
E-mail Jonas.Laszlone@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 2995
Office Telephone Exchange Room
Position/Job call center operator


Name Mr. Balázs Kovács
E-mail Perger.Laszlo@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1015
Office Resource Center, Room 118.
Position/Job operatoions administrator - expert, Helpdesk
Name Mr. Zoltán Kuthi
E-mail Kuthi.Zoltan@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 521 172; +36 28 522 000/3172
Office Resource Center, Room 113
Position/Job telephony system engineer


Name Mr. Miklós Madarász
E-mail Madarasz.Miklos@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1284
Office Resource Center, Room 122
Position/Job council administrator - expert, server operations


Name Mr. Richárd Mondok
E-mail Mondok.Richard@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1015
Office Gödöllő, Resource Center, Room 122.
Position/Job operations administrator, Helpdesk


Name Mr. László Perger
E-mail Perger.Laszlo@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 2649
Office Resource Center, Room 118.
Position/Job council administrator - expert, Helpdesk


Name Mr. Attila Popovics
E-mail Popovics.Attila@ih.szie.hu
Telephone  
Office Main building, 2nd floor
Position/Job council administrator - expert


Name Mrs. Béláné Szabó
E-mail Szabo.Belane@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1285
Office Resource Center, Room 108
Position/Job administrative administrator


Name Miss Nóra Szász
E-mail Szasz.Nora@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 2996
Office Telephone Exchange Room
Position/Job call center operator


Name Mr. József Szita
E-mail Szita.Jozsef@ih.szie.hu
Telephone +36 28 522 000 ext. 1292
Office Resource Center, Room 122
Position/Job council administrator - expert, Server operations